6 Book Multipack (Best Value!)


SKU: N/A Category:


This book bundle contains a copy of each of our SIX children’s titles:

The Story Of Life
(Darwinian evolution)

Oh, The Things We Believed!
(A whimsical look at mythology, science & critical thinking)

Worlds Within Us
(On the big bang, and how we’re all made of stardust)

What Happens When We Die?
(A positive, life-affirming celebration of the only life we know we have)

Sapiens: Our Human Evolution
(The story of us all: our journey from Africa as various human species, to today)

This World Was Made For Me!
(A humbling tale of mass extinctions, evolution, and environmentalism)

Additional Information


Paperback, Hardcover